Marina Party

The annual marina party is scheduled for Saturday August 15th. More info to follow.

Board of Directors for 2012/2013 Season

Bob Powers - President
Bob Turnan - Treasurer
Joel Rodriguez 
Randy Cotter
Glen Glesmann - Secretary
Roger Wheaton




The annual meeting was held on June 27th. Roger Wheaton was elected to the Board to replace Dave Costa who resigned after many years of service to the Association. There are no major improvement plans scheduled for this coming season.
Website Builder